Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Links

Matthew Advent mja16h@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 M 12:30 - 3:30  
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151E T R 12:30 - 1:15
W 11:00 - 12:
 
Rachel Amoroso ra15k@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C T R 11:00 - 12:30  
Jeannine Bailey jmb13ac@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C M W 12:30 - 2:00  
Vincenza Berardo vab16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 10:00 - 11:00
F 9:00 - 11:00
 
Samantha M. Berthelette sberthelette@fsu.edu Dodd 182D M 11:00 - 2:00,
W 12:00 - 2:00
 
Robert Bishop rab17g@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W 11:15 - 12:30  
Kyle Boerstler krb14d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A F 12:00 - 3:00  
Aaron Brooks ab14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A M W F 8:30 - 9:00,
10:00 - 10:30
WebsiteAcademia.edu
Nick Byrd nick.byrd@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A T R 2:00 - 3:00 Website, CV, PhilPapers 
Francis Caruso fac14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 M W 11:00 - 12:30  
Brett Castellanos bcastellanos@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W 2:30 - 4:00  
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 See syllabus Academia.edu
Nicholas Cisneros nc16e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D T R 10:30 - 12:00  
Cody Conant csc15f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C T R 10:00 - 11:30  
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 M W 8:00 - 9:30  
Gabriel De Marco mgd05@fsu.edu Dodd 182E T R 10:00 - 11:30  
Margaret Del Giudice mjd17c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C M W 8:00 - 9:30  
Ellie Ellard eme15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M W 11:30 - 12:30
R 3:30 - 4:30
 
Michelle Elissa Gershon meg16f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 10:00 - 12:00
W 10:00 - 11:00
 
Adam Hamilton ath12@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 T R 10:00 - 11:30  
Benjamin Hause bbh16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218

W 11:25 - 2:25

 
Jess Hand jh09v@my.fsu.edu      
Matthew Jernberg maj16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A T R 11:00 - 12:30  
Marc Kaufman mlk17e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A M W 9:30-11:00  
Daniel Kim dk17@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C M W 12:30 - 2:00  
Carmen "Mary" Marcous cmarcous@fsu.edu Dodd 106 T 11:00 - 12:30, 
1:30 - 3:00
 
Paul Martin pam16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A R 2:30 - 5:30  
Mallory Medeiros mmedeiros@fsu.edu Dodd 156B M 9:30 - 12:30  
Andrew Moffatt arm13d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C by appointment  
Mike Morrissey mmorrissey@fsu.edu Dodd 151E M W 10:30 - 12:00  
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu Dodd 182A W 2:30 - 5:30  
Marigny Nevitt mbn13@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 T 2:00 - 3:30
W 1:00 - 2:30
 
Jorge Oseguera Gamba jo13e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M 12:30 - 3:30  
Alexandra Pelaez arp13e@my.fsu.edu Dodd 156B W 11:00 - 12:30
R 9:15 - 10:45
 
Samuel Pons sp15ac@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151E W 12:00 - 3:00  
Georgia Rae Rainer grr13b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 106 See syllabus  
Todd Ramalho tmr16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 See syllabus  
Jeremy Redmond jr12m@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 F 11:30 - 2:30  
Thomas Reed tpr07@fsu.edu Dodd 182B See syllabus  
Paul Rezkalla pr15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D M W 11:00 - 12:30 Website
William Rice wsr16@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182A W 11:00 - 12:30,
R 11:15 - 12:45
 
James Ryan jar16t@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A See syllabus  
Ben Serber bs16e@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 M 12:00 - 2:00  
Tucker Sigourney tss17c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 M W 11:30 - 1:00  
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W 11:45 - 1:15  
Spencer Smith sms13n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C M 11:30 - 1:00,
F 10:00 - 11:30
 
Nicholas Sparks nmsparks@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 R 12:15 - 1:45,
F 10:00 - 11:30
 
Jay Spitzley jspitzley@fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W F 12:15 - 1:15  
Brad Stockdale bes12b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 T R 1:30 - 3:00  
Matthew Taylor mct15@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 M W F 10:00 - 11:00  
Marshall Thompson mjt15c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D M T R 9:30 - 10:30  
Joshua Turkewitz jturkewitz@fsu.edu Dodd 182B M W 11:15 - 12:45  
Robert Voelker rav12@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 T W 10:00 - 11:30  
Lauren Willson lwillson@fsu.edu Dodd 156B T R 11:00 - 12:30  
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2